Seraphim Trilogy Book One; What the Herald Angel Sang

Seraphim Trilogy Book One; What the Herald Angel Sang

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

A group of nine people, family a stranger, are forced to hide to escape the evil hunting them, General Mikhael Malig. Lorraine MacKie, an expectant mother among them, has visions of the future. She has seen her unborn child will one day help to change the world. Born blind, Gideon is destined to help save humanity from forces that would lead every soul to the darkness they themselves are trapped within. As Gideon grows, he is shaped by the people around him, gaining understanding and appreciation of the weaknesses a strengths of those he loves. As an adult, he will meet the woman who with her own unique gift will give him the strength he needs to do what he must. This woman is Sera, a deaf half-human, half-angel, created in a government lab with seven others. First she must overcome her own disability before she can discover who and what she really is. When she finally does, she will go in search of Gideon, and complete the great task they were born to do.Melody would either vacuum while supper was getting cooked, do laundry or odd chores depending on the night and what Mark left for her, or her homework if the mood took her - but she usually saved that till after Gideon was asleep for theanbsp;...

Title:Seraphim Trilogy Book One; What the Herald Angel Sang
Author: Teralee E. M. Bird
Publisher:lulu - 2004-11-01

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA